The "9 Alignment System" is a tool that will help you in understanding any character, real or fictional and even oneself. Any creature's (general) moral and personal attitudes are represented by its alignment (any 1 of the total 9). These 9 distinct alignments define all the possible combinations of the 2 axes of classification: lawful-chaotic axis & good-evil axis:
  1. lawful good,
  2. neutral good,
  3. chaotic good,
  4. lawful neutral,
  5. true neutral,
  6. chaotic neutral,
  7. lawful evil,
  8. neutral evil, or
  9. chaotic evil.

Note - 
Remember that individuals vary from this norm and that a given character may act more or less in accord with his or her alignment from day to day. Use these descriptions as guidelines, not as permanent judgments.

Reference -

Post a Comment


{picture#} My primary objective in life is to Actualize my potential in Research, Design & Development by establishing a practical Equilibrium between Performance & Economy for products & services. I’m driven by the moral imperative to make life more livable for all beings by innovating new technologies and combining them with streamlined pre-existing technologies. You can support me on Patreon. get updates via Facebook, or connect with me on Linkedin. {facebook#} {patreon#} {twitter#} {youtube#}
Powered by Blogger.